"Transformers: Revenge Of The Falle"
Soundtrack Coming On June 23

Published by Adam Rosenberg

A handy press release came across my desk late yesterday informing me that Reprise Records will drop the “Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen” soundtrack on June 23, one day before the release of the highly anticipated Michael Bay-helmed sequel. Since it simply wouldn’t be a giant robot movie without effects-laden electric gee-tars and pounding drums, the predominantly hard rock track list isn’t terribly surprising. Linkin Park, Green Day, Staind, Avenged Sevenfold and Cheap Trick are just a few of the featured artists.
After the jump you’ll find the full track listing for the soundtrack. Make sure you tune in to the 2009 MTV Movie Awards this Sunday at 9pm EST to catch an exclusive new clip from “Revenge of the Fallen.” And there’s still time to vote, so get to it if you haven’t already!
The track listing for :Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen: The Album” is as follows:
1. Linkin Park — “New Divide”
2. Green Day — “21 Guns”
3. Cavo — “Let It Go”
4. Taking Back Sunday — “Capital M-E”
5. The Fray — “Never Say Never”
6. Nickelback — “Burn It To The Ground”
7. The Used — “Burning Down The House”
8. Theory Of A Deadman — “Not Meant To Be”
9. The All-American Rejects — “Real World”
10. Hoobastank — “Don’t Think I Love You”
11. Staind — “This Is It”
12. Avenged Sevenfold — “Almost Easy”
13. Cheap Trick — “Transformers™ The Fallen Remix”



0 Responses "A7X en el soudtrack de "Transformers: Revenge Of The Falle"A7X en el soudtrack de "Transformers: Revenge Of The Falle""